Kaizen By Sarah Harvey View larger

Kaizen By Sarah Harvey

MAGRUDY

More details

 

AED 60.00AED 51.00

15% Off

Perfect for fans of Ikigai and Marie Kondo, Kaizen is the step-by-step Japanese way to bring positive changes into your life. 'This beautiful, simple book suggests tiny changes we can make to improve all areas of life, from friendships to a cluttered flat. Unlike a lot of self-improvement guides. reading it made me feel calmer and at the same time motivated to sort out my cupboards and call my auntie; small tweaks maybe, but these things can make the difference between a good day and a bad one.' Marianne Power, author of Help Me! A gorgeously illustrated introduction to the Japanese method of Kaizen - meaning 'change' 'good' showing you how to make small, step-by-step changes to transform your life. From Marie Kondo to Hygge to Ikigai, in recent years, philosophies to help people live better lives have taken the world by storm. Kaizen will change your habits for good. This beautifully colour illustrated and photographed book offers a way to build good habits and remove bad ones, without being too hard on yourself along the way. The focus is on having patience, shaping solutions for yourself rather than following others and not giving up when things aren't working. Rather than being critical of your faults, the emphasis is on mindful, positive change.

More info

Kaizen By Sarah Harvey

General:

GTIN09781529005356
BrandBook
Target Market[WOR]
Country of Origin[AE]
Barcode TypeEAN-13